Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream codes Play4ever

When is the Honkai: Star Rail Version 1.2 livestream? Honkai: Star Rail is nearly three months old already, which means that Version 1.2 is right on the horizon! Naturally, before its release, we got a sneak peek look via Special Program Livestream, and along with it, some brand new limited time codes to redeem!

So that you don’t miss out, read on below for information on the Honkai: Star Rail Version 1.2 livestream, as well as some idea on what to expect from the show.

Rebecca chatted to Liam about how Honkai: Star Rail stacks up against Genshin Impact.Watch on YouTube

Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream codes

The Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream has now ended, and we’ve got three brand new 1.2 livestream codes to give away! Here are the codes:

  • 7B6B7GBZTVTB – 100 Stellar Jade and 50,000 Credits
  • MSPT7HAZTCTX – 100 Stellar Jade and 5 Traveler’s Guide
  • 5TPBPGAGBDAK – 100 Stellar Jade and 4 Refined Aether

These codes will expire on Sunday 9th at 12:00 UTC+8, so make sure you redeem them quickly!

To learn how to redeem them (as well as other codes for even more free goodies), check out our Honkai: Star Rail codes page.


Note: everything from this point onwards is from the pre-livestream version of this guide.


Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream times

You can catch Honkai: Star Rail Version 1.2 Special Program livestream on Twitch or YouTube on Saturday, 8 July at the following times:

  • 4:30am PDT in the United States (West Coast)
  • 7:30am EDT in the United States (East Coast)
  • 12:30pm BST in United Kingdom
  • 1:30pm CEST in Central Europe
  • 9:30pm AEDT in Australia

As always, bear in mind that that HoYoverse special program livestreams include a trio of codes that only stay active for around 24 hours after the stream!


What to expect from the Honkai: Star Rail 1.2 livestream

Most players will probably be keen to learn all about the character banners that will be coming to Honkai: Star Rail in Version 1.2. Character details are the highlight of any HoYoverse Special Program, although we can also expect information on the 1.2 launch date as well as new weapons, events, and more.

Since HSR is still a new game, we haven’t seen any banner reruns yet, and reliable leaks suggest that Version 1.2 will be introducing a trio of new playable characters:

  • Kafka (5 star / Lightning / The Nihility)
  • Blade (5 star / Wind / The Destruction)
  • Luka (4 star / Physical / The Nihility)

Kafka and Blade are both highly-anticipated by Star Rail fans, thanks to their NPC and lore appearances in the content that’s already available. If you’re really keen for confirmation that the rumours are true, rest assured that the voice actors for Kafka and Blade are actually co-hosting the livestream, which is usually a pretty good indication in a HoYoverse game that characters are about to debut.

For more HSR details while you’re waiting for the livestream to start, why not take a look at our Honkai: Star Rail character tier list to see how the current line-up compare?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*