Xbox's Multiplatform Plans to Be Revealed on Thursday Play4ever

Feeling green.

Microsoft has confirmed that it will “share updates on the Xbox business” this Thursday, the 15th February, at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM GMT / 9PM CET. In other words, this is when the beans will finally be spilled on Xbox’s all-but-official multiplatform plans. The news will be delivered through the Official Xbox Podcast — which immediately raises questions about the potential scope of these “updates”.

In any case, this could be big for us PlayStation fans, and we’ll be covering the news from a PlayStation perspective once it breaks. While we’re sure Phil Spencer and the gang will tiptoe around the specifics, it’ll be interesting to see how all of this goes down.

Read the full article on pushsquare.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*